Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 28, 2020

Reviewed by Byronn G. for Cory Romero

KOUNTZE, TX
Processed very quickly. Great Communication. Job well done.

5.0 completed on December 27, 2019

Reviewed by Josh C. for Cory Romero

Beaumont, TX
Cory was very helpful and was able to call him pretty much anytime of the day if I had a question.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas P. for Cory Romero

Silsbee, TX
It was great

5.0 completed on November 16, 2019

Reviewed by Laurie J. for Cory Romero

TOMBALL, TX
Cory was great! For a 1st time home buyer I never felt stressed about funding. He was always quick to respond to questions and concerns. Will recommend him in the future!

5.0 completed on October 19, 2019

Reviewed by Chester R. for Cory Romero

Sour Lake, TX
Cory went above and beyond to help us secure the loan on our new home! His expertise was invaluable!! We are so grateful to him for putting forth the extra effort to make our new home a reality when some last minute quirks occurred! Thanks Cory!! You were much appreciated!!

4.2 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Justin R. for Cory Romero

Lumberton, TX
Very helpful and friendly

4.8 completed on September 26, 2019

Reviewed by Mitchell F. for Cory Romero

Bridge City, TX
Cory is a very personal guy that stays in touch constantly and is always available. Even with a few problems at our closing he was accessible 3 different times to make changes and/or answer questions.

4.0 completed on

Reviewed by Coleman B. for Cory Romero

Nederland, TX
.

4.0 completed on

Reviewed by Renae S. for Cory Romero

Sour Lake, TX
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Perry A. for Cory Romero

Sour Lake, TX
.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2019

Reviewed by Belinda R. for Cory Romero

Beaumont, TX
Cory was amazing. He came in at the 11th hour and performed a miracle. Not only was he ready and willing to help correct another's mistake, he was patient, kind, understanding and had no complaints. For your next home purchase, go see Cory Romero at Republic.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Colton A. for Cory Romero

THE WOODLANDS, TX
Very helpful and willing to explain all the small details.

4.3 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by Skyler N. for Cory Romero

Beaumont, TX
Don’t think we could have done it without Corey! He made the process so easy!

5.0 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph W. for Cory Romero

Beaumont, TX
Cory jumped through hoops for my wife and I. Definitely would use him again.

5.0 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew T. for Cory Romero

Lumberton, TX
Excellent communication throughout the loan process. Cory got us a great mortgage rate and closing was a breeze.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2019

Reviewed by Haley R. for Cory Romero

Lumberton, TX
Cory was always available to answer my questions. I never waited more than a few hours to receive a return phone call! He was there every step of the way throughout the home buying process!

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Richard A. for Cory Romero

Orange, TX
Cory was ALWAYS a phone call away. He was very helpful, and made sure I stayed informed throughout the process.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Megan D. for Cory Romero

Orange, TX
Cory got back to us in a timely manner with all of our questions. He explained each step of the process and helped us with anything we needed more information on.

4.2 completed on May 7, 2019

Reviewed by Danyel L. for Cory Romero

Orange, TX
The loan process was scary and a lot of paperwork, but Cory Romero helped us out through each step!

4.5 completed on April 17, 2019

Reviewed by Julia K. for Cory Romero

Vidor, TX
My husband and I had a great experience during the purchase of our new home. Thanks for all of the help!

5.0 completed on February 26, 2019

Reviewed by Ronald T. for Cory Romero

BRIDGE CITY, TX
Corey was very helpful and on top of everything. Helped ease the stress level and was able to keep me calm. He made the process of buying the house an EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE! We’ll definitely refer Corey to all we encounter that is in the market!

5.0 completed on January 24, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer L. for Cory Romero

Beaumont, TX
I appreciate that Corey was very helpful and prompt

4.2 completed on January 7, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan N. for Cory Romero

Orange, TX
.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2018

Reviewed by Brooke F. for Cory Romero

Beaumont, TX
We had a great experience using Cory for our home loan, he was available whenever we needed him. Cory was very knowledgeable and explained the whole process. We will be referring our friends and family to Cory.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top